ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

502/2 Dockside Lane, Auckland CBD

$350 per week added on 24 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: No parking

FLATMATE WANTED for 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in the city (The Docks apartment complex).

Rent is $320pw. Bills for water, power, and internet are $60-80 per month per person.

I am moving out for virus-took-my-job-related reasons, so my room will be available almost immediately (I'll make arrangements to move out asap).

We are in an incredible apartment in an excellent location - 5 minutes walk away from Queen St, next door to Countdown, and beautiful views of the cruise ships coming and going.

There are missing furnishings (couch, tv, bedroom stuff) once I'm gone, so there's opportunity to make it feel like home!

My flatmate is a 25 year-old male software engineer. He can cook, is tidy, and is really just an all round stand-up dude. He's into photography and his conversation is second-to-none. He's a lot of fun but also chill when it's relaxing time. I am really bummed to have to leave!

Please contact me if you are interested, and I can also get you in touch with KV.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 22-32, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    KV (Karanvir)

    25, Male, Straight, Indian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


348
views

More profiles