ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Whitney Street, Auckland

$180 per week added on 3 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Location: New Windsor, Auckland City, Auckland

Available: December 9th 2018

Furnishings: House is fully furnished.

Current flatmates:

Currently occupied by a professional couple + 3 housemates in their 30s. 2x housemates are leaving to go travelling.

Description: 2x bedrooms available in 2 storey house with shared bathroom for up to 4 people.

Couple have their separate ensuite bathroom.


1 x single room is $185 pw + expenses. Available from 9th December. Room is fully furnished with single bed, desk,chair & big wardrobe.

1x double room is $210 pw + expenses. Available in 2 weeks. Room is fully furnished with queen bed, desk,chair & big wardrobe.

Rooms can be unfurnished if you have your own furniture.


1xFemale & 1xmale housemate preferred.

The rooms available gets plenty of sun.




Additional costs: Shared and split by all flatmates, (water, internet, electricit­y)

Ideal flatmate: Mature, quiet, full-time working or student, preferably aged 25+

Parking: Off-street parking space.

Description:
The house has a modern kitchen, dining room, lounge, balcony, and backyard. Very private location with plenty of off-street parking.


In the area:

Supermarke­t (Countdown & Pak n Save, both 5min)

Gas station (2min)
New Lynn Mall (5min)
St Lukes Mall (15min)
Paradise Ice Rink (2 min)
Blockhouse Bay town centre (5min)

Bus stops (195,243,24R + more)
Train station - Avondale train station,
Motorway - 20 North or South motorway is within 2km off Maioro street.

Unitec 15min by bus.


Upstairs has sunset views of the Waitakere Ranges, with a small balcony area.



No pets, smokers ok but outside only.

House Alarm for extra security installed.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-45, Working, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tony

    38, Male, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Patricia

    38, Female, No religion.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


821
views