Ready to get serious?  Create a flatmate profile before enquiring about this room: Create your FREE profile
Katie
is looking for a place up to $280 / wk near Auckland
Individual
listed 10 days ago

Ready to move in from

Mon 17 June

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay
Katie
Female
34

Seeking a homely flatting situation. I work and study, so I have quite a busy schedule and am looking for a relaxing but friendly environment to call home. I have flatted for years, never had any problems, and usually become good friends with flatmates. I am happy to be social and also value my independence. I do not want a party flat. Fine with occasional flat dinners, BBQ, movie nights, etc, if that's your thing. I'm not a big drinker and don't smoke. I occasionally drink, but you're more likely to find me drinking a cuppa tea! I am Clean and tidy, pay bills on time, chip in with house chores, and am always keen to get out for a walk. Dog lover so pets isn't a problem although I'm not a huge fan of cats! Be great to live with people from their late 20s- early 40s with a similar mindset.

Bonus if there's off-street parking/ double wardrobe/fewer people to share a bathroom with. I need space for a queen bed, desk, draw and wardrobe so room cant be tiny.

Looking at the price range of 200-300 bills included

Thanks so much

About me
Homely flatting situation Within 30 mins, public transport into the city Ages late 20s- early 40s Clean, friendly Space for queen bed, wardrobe, desk and draws a must. Car space on or off street will do
Preferred location

Auckland