Ready to get serious?  Create a flatmate profile before enquiring about this room: Create your FREE profile
Mark
is looking for a place up to $200 / wk near Auckland
Individual
listed 11 days ago

Ready to move in from

now

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay student or commercial accommodation

Looking for

Room in a flat Homestay student or commercial accommodation
Mark
Male
60+
from Australia

Hi! My name is Mark, I’m Australian and a school teacher/school librarian. How are you doing? I'M STRAIGHT 100 %, separated amicably and have A STEADY GIRLFRIEND ❤ She and I have been together for two and a half years. I'm in Auckland RIGHT NOW and looking RIGHT NOW for a share house for myself only. She will not be coming to New Zealand to live until we marry at a future time.

working
vaccinated for COVID-19
Christian
About me
I'm polite, respectful, mature and collaborative. I enjoy my own space, fill my free time and don't need people to entertain me. However, I'm not a loner and pride myself on my interpersonal and communication skills, which are really handy in the line of work I'm in! I don’t smoke, drink alcohol or use drugs. Okay to cleaning and gardening. I want a calm flat, but not necessarily an old school kind of library (Shh!) I workout at a gym on a regular basis. I like to go out in the daytime on weekends in my free time, but not at night. I need a secure and LOCKABLE room furnished with a wardrobe, bed and perhaps a desk as well, if available. I need a share of facilities, like kitchen, laundry, washing line and bathroom. I’m looking for accomodation for myself only.
Preferred location

Auckland