This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Dinsdale


Twosome

Rothesay Place, Dinsdale

$125 per week added on 19 Jun
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Room available from June 14th.

Hi, we're looking for a female flatmate - the boy is leaving back home for Canada, must be tidy and have a positive character. Long term is preferred. Like to treat this as a home rather than a flat.

Beautiful house with lovely private grounds out back. Safe and quiet area.... down a private driveway off a cal de sac so no passing traffic. Bus stop 4 min walk and Dinsdale shops just 1km away.

Nice neutral coloured bedroom can come furnished with everything including a king single bed and drawers or empty if you prefer.

Rent in total with expenses is $160 which covers power, unlimited fibre internet and light box tv - just need to pay for your food.

Rent is paid 2 weeks in advance and 1 week rent for bond.

Not a party house but a wine or 2 is definitely welcome. Plenty of storage available in garage if required.

No couples and no pets sorry.

Rothesay Place - 2 minute drive to Dinsdale shopping centre, 10 minutes to city centre. Bus stop 5 minute walk.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sarah

    Female, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    I work for a company called Entertainment Publications... love my job. My interests are fishing, hiking, food and wine, spending time at the beach and movies.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

1850
views