This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Fernhill


Twosome

41 Wynyard Crescent, Fernhill

$350 per week added on 18 May
Location: Otago
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Large room available 3rd June 2017. (suit couple, fully furnished) Room is downstairs and has own lounge/large living area, own toilet and shower, fireplace, leather lounge suite, Queen bed, own entrance if you want.

You will be sharing the house with 2 mature males (upstairs), this is not a party house but is sociable. 1 works days at Bungy and the other works nights in hospo. We are both active and also have a shared home gym.

A minimum stay of 1 year would be preferable, be dog lovers (my dog is Indy an she is lovely and very obedient, also being able to walk Indy on my busy days will help your case)

There is a shared kitchen and a shared laundry but other than that it is like 2 separate flats. You can do what you want with downstairs (within reason).

House is close to bus stops and Fernhill shops.

We have unlimited wifi (included in rent) and Sky TV but you will need to supply a separate decoder if you want Sky downstairs, I think it's about $30 a month, you will also need a TV.

Power is shared by all evenly unless someone is using the hell out of the dryer and leaving heaters on all day as well as electric blankets.

We are also environment aware so 'NO PLASTIC SHOPPING BAGS' allowed, only reusable or boxes. We compost as well.

There is a panel heater in every room, a fireplace in the the large living area. If you want to use the fireplace you will have to contribute to our wood pile that we already have or order your own wood.

If you're not an arsehole, like dogs, are understanding of others living and are well house trained then please make contact.

Shay, Geoff and Indy

No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 27-37, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Shay

    39, Male, Straight, Maori, No special diet, Jedi, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    Am very easy going, love MTBking, fishing, camping anything outdoors, only fussy thing is I like a tidy kitchen.

  • Flatmate photo
    Geoff

    34, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Lover of sport, good cook, likes quiet nights at home but loves a good party.... at someone else's house ;-) Loves to hike.

  • Flatmate photo
    Indy

    8, Female, Other ethnicity, No special diet, Other religion, Between jobs.

    "Hi my name is Indy and I just love people.....and chasing balls....really love chasing balls, and swimming and chasing sticks and balls, and cuddles. I'm very well house trained and only bark when someone knocks at the door. I love going for walks"


236
views