ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Antrim Street, Normanby

$120 per week added on 5 Dec
Location: Otago
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Sunny, medium sized room available at the north end of NEV. The room receives all day sun and has a built in double wardrobe. Additional storage space available if needed. Fully furnished lounge but room for other things too. Fully equipped kitchen also. There is a heat pump in the main lounge and ceiling insulation has just been installed. There is a large back yard with a glasshouse.

I am a 34 year old professional working full time and soon to be studying part time. I work long shifts including nights, so would need someone to be understanding around this. Having said that I enjoy being social on my days off!

Expenses roughly $20 per week covering unlimited fibre broadband and electricity though Flick Electric Co.

No more pets unfortunately as an incredibly spoilt cat already lives here.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-35, Working, No special diet, Jedi.

  • Flatmate photo
    Amber

    34, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    When I'm not working I will be studying, and when I'm not doing that I enjoy getting outside (beaches are pretty awesome at the moment), catching up with friends, making new friends, talking politics, going to gigs, theatre etc. I'm strictly LGBTQIA friendly and would expect anyone wanting to flat with me to share the same values.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


91
views