ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

76 Woodham Road, Linwood

$155 per week added on 8 Jan
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

A room with available from of 14/1/18
The room is fully furnished,
We have this house in a long term rent, it is fully furnished and equipped, we are professionals in our thirties,
Two couples and one single.
We are looking for a single person, long or short term possible.
One of the couples is moving out in the March and we will be looking for just a single person to replace them.
We are easy going and we like our privacy and calm household.
The house have plenty of entrances.
Rent is including broad band internet and house hold items.
power cost is split among all flatmates monthly.
The property has a double garage equipped with a small gym,
fire place in the lounge, garden with an option to grow vegetables.
Two bathrooms each with a toilet and shower, one has a bathtub.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-40.

  • Flatmate photo

    34, Male, Straight, European, No special diet, Buddhist, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    34, Male, Straight, European, Vegan, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    30, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    27, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    27, Female.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.