ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Finch Street, Western Springs

$220 per week added on 7 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hey There,

The Flat is located in the Morningside 5 mins from Kingsland bars and restaurants. The whole place has been recently renovated and had roof insulation installed. We have been here over the winter and with the heat pump the place is never damp or cold. Our current flattie is moving out due to only being the country for a short while.

Trade Me: https://www.trademe.co.nz/flatmates-wanted/auction-1483543850.htm?rsqid=8b74a9aa048c4a3f9a676e73ae731c52

The flat comes fully furnished by the landlord so you will only need to bring you bedroom gear, The flat is also alarmed.

There is one carport at the top of a long drive and be honest its pretty quiet round here.

There is a cat also living with who is great entertainment. No other pets can come I'm sorry.

We are 2 Males and a Female!
Me (Sam) working for a Skate/Snow/Surf Distribution center.
James & Monika who share a room.Architect graduate in full-time employment.

We will be really keen to catch up with anyone interested in the place. The Room will be available the 1st weekend of March.

The room is medium size equipped with a wardrobe There are draws and a bed if you don't have one!

Rent for the room is $217.5 per week.
We are looking for a minimum stay of 3 months.

The total bond is $1200.

No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-30, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sam

    28, Male, Straight, European, Jedi, Working.

    View my Facebook page
  • Flatmate photo
    James

    30, Male, Straight, NZ European, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1198
views