This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Papakura


Mighty Ape

Porchester Road, Papakura

$200 per week added on 15 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

2 rooms with wardrobes available in a warm, sunny home on a large section.

One room is a double and $200pw, the other is a single and $170pw. Although the single room is the same size as the other room in sq metres, it's long and skinny which means it does not fit a queen bed. Ideally suit someone with a (king) single or possibly a double.

Rent includes expenses (power, water, internet, cleaning products).

Home is fully furnished (please note photos show the home before it was sold) and I am responsible for the upkeep of the home (cleaning, ground maintenance etc). You will only be responsible for your room, and tidying up after yourself.

I am looking for someone who is employed full time, pet friendly, and confident with large dogs as I have 2 (as well as a cat), a non-smoker, respectful of my things, tidy and able to clean up after themselves. Preferably someone that doesn't spend all their time at home and can do their own thing.

Also have a queen bed and bedside drawers available for the double room if required.

Any age or gender considered.

No couples or children sorry.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-60, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Melissa

    34, Female, Straight, NZ European, No religion, Working.

    Love my fur babies, enjoy gardening, classic cars, relaxing at home.


523
views