ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Twosome

Kupe Street, Orakei

$275 per week added on 10 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Our new five bed room town house located in Orakei is energy efficient and warm. We also live in a modern award winning architecturally designed Maori village (Kainga Tuatahi) and it is very safe and secure. A 10 minute scenic bus ride to central Auckland.

We are looking for another long term "single" professional flatmate. Weekly rent for one person in one of our double bedrooms is $300 plus $25 weekly expenses. Our house has two levels and has all modern amenities including solar power. You will share the large upstairs shower, bathtub and separate toilet. There is also the downstairs shower and separate toilet. Access to a new kitchen, laundry facilities and outdoor garden area with a view of Okahu Bay.

You will be sharing with three professional woman. One is from Hong Kong. We are tidy and like to garden. Our house is located at 13 Kirihipina Lane, behind 140 Kupe Street. Council is yet to erect our street sign. We have parking and off street parking. No smokers. We have an elderly siamese cat who shares the house with us. Ideally someone who loves to cook as we take turns to cook dinner (Asian, Indian, Italian, kiwi cuisine). Bring a set of drawers as bed provided.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-55, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Leeann

    51, Female, Straight, Maori, Working.

    I am a professional business woman and have returned home having lived overseas for 20 years. I am learning about my maori culture. I enjoy watching rugby and most sports. I'm the one with the hat on with my besties from Hong Kong.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kandy

    43, Female, Gay, Maori, Working.

    Business owner and enjoys martial arts.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    47, Female, Straight, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


547
views