This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Mount Albert


19 Morning Star Place, Mount Albert

$225 per week added on 4 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: No parking

2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom.

Apartment in Morning Star Place, Mt Albert.

We are looking for a tidy and considerate individual. No party animals and no smokers :) Ideally someone 22 - 30 ish that works or studies full time.

Available for move in immediately. Great location, right across from St Lukes Mall which has a supermarket and parks galore. Bus stop 1 minute walk away and a 10 - 15 minute bus into the city.

The room is a great size and comes furnish with a double bed, electric blanket, bedside tables, heated towel rail, mirror and a couble wardrobe with some hangers. Open plan living space with TV and PS4 for use. Dishwasher and washing machine and an outdoor area that gets all the afternoon sun!

Rent is $225 per week, including expenses (water, power and fibre internet etc). Bond is two weeks rent ($450) + 1 weeks rent in advance ($225).

Send a message if you are interested and make sure you let me know your name and a little bit about yourself.

Could be suitable for couples but only one bathroom and already one couple living here so would be dependant on schedules to avoid bathroom annoyances! Would be $350 including expenses for a couple.

We are getting a dog after June so must like dogs :)
No pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, PlayStation, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 22-30.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tash

    24, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Jedi, Working.

    Fun loving and easy going. Very clean and not huge on partying but enjoys occasional drinks.

  • Flatmate photo
    Karl

    24, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Jedi, Working.

    Relaxed, easy-going, bit of a geek. Working in graphic design and love shisha. It is what the balcony was made for!


874
views