This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Hillsborough

Herd Road, Hillsborough

$135 per week added on 13 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Sunny bedroom available with wardrobe.


PLEASE txt me only as I cannot answer my phone during the day and I do not use the email address associated with this website so email

Txt - 0210449531

We are a youngish crowd (aged 22-26) all working/students and all
get along really well. Drinks aren't every weekend but we do socialize
together often.

No couples and no tourist/foreigners.
Flat culture is quite important

Dry with good morning and afternoon sun.
Large Kitchen with 2 Fridges, and own shelf in pantry.
1 Bathroom with shower. 2 toilets. Never run out of water as we shower at different times.
Shared lounge and dining area.
Washing machine and dryer

$135 p/w rent plus $30 expenses. ($165 total)
Expenses include,
- Power
- Netflix
- Water
- Internet (Unlimited Broadband)
- Sky

Bond = $ 290

This is a great room for a great price in a very safe area. 50m walk to Bus to town. 100m to South Western Motorway. 15mins to the Southern Motorways. $15 Uber to Central Auckland. Very close to the beautiful Mt Eden and One tree Hill.
Such a great hidden location in central auckland.

We are a little family as we eat together and watch movies and stuff together when we are all home so we are looking for someone who is wanting to slip into our little environment rather than someone who just needs a room!

Extra points for good banter :)

Smokers OK, no pets sorry. Maybe small rodents and caged lizards...yes...extra points if you have a lizard

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-30, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo

    26, Male, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    Sarcastic savant who writes mediocre profiles for everyone in his flat :)

  • Flatmate photo

    23, Female, Vegetarian, Working.

    The flatmate who is moving out :)

  • Flatmate photo
    Ben (lemon)

    22, Male, Student.

    Engineering Student. Allround enthusiast. Just enthusiastic about anything really.

  • Flatmate photo

    25, Male, No special diet, Working.

    Gentle Giant. Walks the earth very firmly. Loves chicken.

  • Flatmate photo

    23, Female, Working.

    Blonde bombshell. Likes cornflakes and speedway.