ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

1/339 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough

$175 per week added on 7 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for a temporary flatmate from mid Jan - May 2018.

1 double bedroom with view available with built in wardrobe. There is a spare bed if required.

Other features:
- Large fitted out kitchen with large stove, dishwasher, Sodastream and Nespresso machine.
- HRV system
- Comfy couch and large TV for flat movies and dumpling nights. gaming console is avaliable if feeling competitive.
- Large wooden deck, great for summer BBQs
- Washing machine and dryer

You will be living with 3 young professionals who all work full time and have own hobbies but do occasionally like to get together and do flat activities (hiking, going to the bach and movie nights).

Bills generally work out to be around $20 per person per week including electricity, gas, water and internet.

If you are keen to view please flick me a txt on 0211033108.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    JJ

    28, Female, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I'm easy going, social and friendly. In my spare time I like to work on creative projects, watch movies and chill-out had have a drink.

  • Flatmate photo
    Dustin

    28, Male, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sarah

    28, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


832
views