ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Ash

Up to $400/week added on 14 Jul
Looking in: Orewa, Auckland
34, Male, Working, Jedi, NZ European, Straight

Hello my name is Ashley Rowlands and im looking for a place to stay. I’m 34 and a builder. I’m in rehab at the turning point in Auckland its my 3rd week here and I have 1 week left. I’ve learnt that my drinking has been destroying my life and it hasn’t been good I’ve been going to AA and NA every day and life’s looking good and feels mangerable and i can really do this. I have full time work in warkworth with my friend, building sheds so I wont be just hanging around. I’m also starting a business in Queenstown that will take up my spare time that i haven’t been able to do in the past because all I did was drink but I have realised there’s more to life then drinking a lot more. I have a son Noah who is 5 in brazil and will also be looking at getting his mother and him back to new Zealand I miss him so much. I’m on probation for 6 months and its home detention, but I can work and will work to support my son. Probation would have to check the place out so its a safe place for me to stay I’m leaving rehab on the 27th and they have to do there checks which will take about a week so I’m running out of time. I’ve been given a chance by the judge to do the right thing and things are looking good and I’m excited about having time to do more with my life I wasn’t well for awhile and the loss of my mum didn’t help. If you could help I would be very grateful but I do fully understand if you cant.

Thanks for taking the time to read this letter
Ashley Rowlands
0225713573
a.rowlands@orcon.net.nz

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


121
views

More profiles