ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Savannah

Up to $300/week added on 12 Feb
Looking in: Auckland Central, Auckland
35, Female, Working, No religion, NZ European, Bisexual

Hi there

Im Savannah, im relocating from Wellington to Auckland. Ideally id like to live in the CBD but apartments in surrounding suburbs may also be suitable.

I work from home about 10-15 hours a week and have additional work lined up for when I arrive in Auckland. I have an outgoing personality, but also enjoy relaxing in my room with a book. I love going to the beach, live gigs, painting, bikram yoga, bushwalks and roadtrips to name a few hobbies. I am also an excellent Scrabble player. I love animals so if you have any they will be treated with love and not ignored. Same goes for any pot plants.

Im looking for a furnished room as most of my house furniture is in storage in Australia - where I plan to move back to next year. Also, id like to move into an apartment building that has a gym onsite, a pool/sauna would be a bonus too. For the record I am not Australian, ive just spent a considerable amount of time living there and also in Indonesia. I am financially secure and can provide references.

Im well housetrained so you dont have to worry about your apartment turning into a cesspit.

I dont smoke but do vape, I am happy to do this outside if you wish. I love a glass of good wine and am proficient at making a wide range of cocktails should you wish to indulge. That being said I am not looking to move into a party house - those days are well and truly over.

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


130
views

More profiles