ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Glen

Up to $450/week added on 9 Jan
Looking in: Bay of Plenty
43, Male, Working, Vegetarian, No religion, NZ European, Straight

Greetings!
My name is Glen, and I'm moving back to NZ from LA. Grateful to be back here...

I have a Masters in Technology (Massey Uni) but left all that behind to found a non-profit in LA. I am able to work entirely online at the moment teaching online philosophy classes. I am also looking for part-time work in the real world, and am studying a 12-month coaching certificate. Planning to start my own business here.

I'm an early riser (and therefore generally early to bed). I'm social and interesting, but not into partying beyond the odd special occasion. I have the occasional beer but that's pretty much it. I'm pretty introverted and quiet. Secretly I am also a music superstar, but I tend to keep my guitar playing & singing for when the house is empty.

I can't stand an unclean or untidy environment, so if you're keen on someone to help keep the place clean, we'll get on fine. If you expect me to clean up after you we won't :).

I'm vegetarian and a decent cook, but generally prefer if we keep our eating regimes mostly separate.

I have family and friends here in Tauranga, and like an active lifestly (hiking, biking, beach). I'm a non-smoker, and don't really want to live with those who do smoke (sorry).

Currently I don't have any furniture to clutter up your space with (excep the aforementioned guitar).

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


83
views

More profiles