ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Joshua

Up to $220/week added on 5 Jan
Looking in: Wellington
19, Male, Student, No religion, Indian, Straight

INTRODUCTION
Hi, Joshua Patel here, here is a little background about me. I am currently a second-year student at Victoria University studying a BA in Psychology and Sociology. I previously stayed at Capital Hall last year. This summer I have been staying at my parent’s place and working at the Paraparaumu Warehouse.
I would describe myself as a sociable person, but also, I keep organized and like to respect other's personal space and study often. I believe this would make me an ideal tenant in most flats with multiple people.
I am looking for somewhere to stay in 2021 to be closer to Victoria University and Wellington city. I personally love Wellington for its cycling tracks, culture, people, and night life.
PROS:
1. Great cook! Pasta, curries, fried rice, you name it. Personally, I like to cook for myself, but if you are ever feeling homesick, please tell me. Also, I always clean up after myself.
2. I keep the ship clean; I do not leave my clothes anywhere but my washing basket.
3. I am quiet, I do not like blasting my music, whenever I play on my keyboard, I plug my headphones in.
4. I am LQBT+ friendly and open to different cultures.
5. I love to have conversations about politics and social issues but can read the mood if its quiet hours.
6. I do not spend a long time in the bathroom, for me it is has a 5min shower at night or afternoons.
7. Open to learn if you have any issues with any behavior please bring it up with me, I love constructive criticism.
8. I typically hangout an older crowd in their mid-twenties. Usually, I like to visit my older brother in the weekends, so I am used to being around older yo-pros and students.
9. Non-smoker.

I will bring: Couch

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


90
views

More profiles