ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Nina

Up to $300/week added on 8 Jan
Looking in: Auckland
20, Female, No religion, NZ European, Straight

Hey there,

My name is Nina Bailey, I am a 20 year old aspiring stage manager who comes from a small town off the east coast of New Zealand, Waihi Beach. I made the decision to move up to Auckland in early February for greater experience and opportunity within my field of work. After this transition of surroundings, I found myself gaining independence as I had to take on many more responsibilities due to the fact that it was my first time leaving home, alone.

Myself and those around me consider me as outgoing and enthusiastic, a people person, and a vibrant positive energy. I enjoy alone time and peace and quiet. I'm super clean and love to maintain cleanliness (borderline obsessive lol). I am a genuine kind soul who enjoys sunshine, exercise, dance, live music and the beach! I make a great pasta, a great friend and greater company. Through previous work experience comes a love for people. I am easygoing, not fussy and super flexible, as well as reliable and capable.

I am currently living in Albany and working with film and event management and plan to work various gigs and events come summertime. I aim to move to East Auckland to be closer to friends, family and further work opportunities.

Thats a bit about me, but if you have any further questions i'm more than happy to answer :)

Thank you!

I will bring: Bed, Couch, TV

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


342
views

More profiles