ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

James

Up to $280/week added on 16 Oct
Looking in: Auckland
27, Male, Working, No religion, Straight

I'm James. I'm originally from West Auckland. My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, analytical, and independent. I'm a non smoker, I'm a trained barista and I make an awesome coffee/ cuppa just saying... In my free time, I like to spend my time at the gym and gaming either alone or with others. On the weekends, I often head out to visit friends. One of my favorite places to go to is Waihi Beach.

I'm in Horticulture by trade, and I work a pretty normal 6-3 schedule. During the week, I'm usually in bed by 9.30pm and up by 5. On the weekends, I'm usually asleep by 12 and up around 7 don't worry I'm a deep sleeper and don't care if I get woken up.

‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. I want my house or apartment to be a place where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties - I would just like to know about these ahead of time. I'm down to get to know each other; I'm not saying we have to be best friends, but I would like to do things like occasionally watch TV together and host cook outs for friends. If you're not open to the idea of sharing a meal together every once in a while, that's fine.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean. I do my dishes every day and put away my belongings when I get home from work. I'm open to the idea of a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

I'm looking to move in sometime before December. I'm hoping to find a house between Albany down to west near central. I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-8 other people. Ideally, the house would have a yard or not is fine. If the bedrooms are sized differently enough to justify different prices, I'm happy staying in the larger or smaller room.

I will bring: Bed, TV, PlayStation

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


65
views

More profiles