ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Abdullah

Up to $300/week added on 18 Jul
Looking in: Auckland
27, Male, Student, Straight

Hello :)

Thanks for checking out my profile!

Currently, I am looking for a private room with an ensuite bathroom within walking/biking distance to AUT University.

A little about myself, I am 27-year-old middle eastern guy studying a postgraduate communication degree at AUT starting the first week of July. I would describe myself as a pretty much clean and tidy fellow who values my own and others' privacy. Without a doubt paying on time is a given in my case, especially since I do not rely on finding a part-time job to pay my bills, so no worries in that matter :)

Aside from weekends, I will barely be at the apartment until night time. I am not even close to being a party animal, very quiet for that matter. You do not have to worry about loud noises, being messy or bringing people over. Not much of a cooker or chef myself; if I do not eat outside I just might use the kitchen to prepare a salad.

I welcome any group activities, movie nights, board games, or whatever fits the mood really. All races, genders, sexualities are fine by me! Not a big fan of pets, maybe if they are clean then sure why not. I do not smoke, not a big deal if you do outside though.

That's pretty much it, if you want to know more please do not hesitate to reach out :)

I will bring: Swimming pool

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


141
views

More profiles