ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Shane

Up to $200/week added on 7 Feb
Looking in: Auckland
52, Male, Working, No religion, NZ European, Straight

I'm looking for a house/flatmate/ rent situation for Husband Shane Fraser.

Some where south of the Auckland Harbour bridge.

Shane works as Auckland/Northlad Branch Manager in Auckland for a National Construction company.

We are after a Nice clean home with a good room for Shane. He works long hours and is looking for a quiet place to rest when he is home. Shane does like to cook for himself when he has time and is tidy.

He gets up very early and is gone to work and home late most nights only enough time to eat and tends to get to bed as early as possible. He is quiet and tends not to like to talk much after a long day.

On His days off he likes to travel north to his family and own home. On very Rare occasions his family (wife and 2 kids, 10 and 7) would come and spend the evening with him in Auckland if theres an event they are needing to attend and generally only 1 night).

Shane is a non-smoker and drinks socially. Not very often because of his managerial role.

A quiet home with one other person of similar age or an older couple would suit him well.

He would respect your privacy.

I am his wife am doing the initial search for a suitable home.

Have ticked Bed under what you'll bring but really anything goes/ fully furnished/unfurnished/ all considered.

I will bring: Bed

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


84
views

More profiles