ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Ginny

Up to $300/week added on 11 Jan
Looking in: Auckland
21, Female, Student, European, Straight

Hello !

I am a friendly, very clean and tidy international student. I'm also very quiet and love to keep to myself.

l am currently looking for a long-term room to stay in Auckland with my 23-year-old student boyfriend who is also exceptionally kind, tidy and reserved. In this context, the label 'student' does not describe us at all, we act more like a quiet elderly couple :) We never disturb people and respect others' space and privacy.

Our hobbies include: reading, watching movies and TV shows, playing computer games, hiking, studying and learning new languages (in addition to English we can speak Italian, Spanish, Mandarin and some Greek).

Both of us love travelling; our families have lived as expats in various countries around the world, including China, the UK, the US, Italy, Greece and Australia. This has made us very open-minded and tolerant.

Since I grew up in a large family I have no problem interacting with children and babysitting. At home I have three siblings, two of which are toddlers; since my early teens I helped my mother raise them and take care of them.

Also, we have extremely rigid rules when it comes to paying rent, you will not be disappointed as we won't ever delay a payment.

We have no pets, we do not smoke, drink or have any addictions (we also lack any desire to host parties).

Thank you for reading this !

Ginny

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


166
views