ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Nico

Up to $200/week added on 10 Jan
Looking in: Auckland
28, Male, Working, No religion, European, Straight

Dear flats in Auckland,
are you searching for a new flat mate who enjoys being among people, doesn’t mind doing house work and has a social entrepreneurial initiative? If yes, please continue reading as I might fit into your flat quite well. If it’s too much text, just read through the CAPITALISED words:

My name is NICO, I’m 28 years old and currently living in Leiden, the Netherlands. I will start my PHD at the Uni of Auckland in MAY 2019 after finishing my work at ESA in the Netherlands. I’d love to live in a FLAT (as I always have been living like that) in AUCKLAND from APRIL/MAY 2019…
I’m an OPEN-MINDED, UNCOMPLICATED, HUMOROUS and SPORTY person who likes beer.
I also like to COOK, especially IN COMPANY with flat mates.
I’ve played TENNIS in a club for the past 20 years. I also hang out on a FOOTBALL PITCH, on a KITE- or SNOWBOARD and love to go for a RUN. Meaning lots of sports and NO SMOKING.
I was born and grown up in KONSTANZ, did an exchange in NELSON/NEW ZEALAND, finished my bachelor degree in STUTTGART, worked in FREIBURG and studied and worked in MUNICH after I went on a ROUND-THE-WORD trip.
I’m very excited about my next destination in AUCKLAND and looking forward to meeting you!
Cheers and hopefully see you soon.
Nico

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


259
views