ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Antony

Up to $300/week added on 27 Jul
Looking in: Newtown, Wellington 6021
26, Male, Working, No religion, NZ European, Straight

Kia Ora,

I'm currently working in Newtown as an advocate and am looking for a place that is closer to where I work. I am looking to spend time in a flat that is tidy and welcoming.

I have been working in Newtown since the start of 2020. I am a keen swimmer who loves going out to events that Wellington has to offer. Prefers a great conversation over a drink to going out every weekend.

I tend to prefer flats that do things as a unit provided I have my own space to detox in after work. I am proactive with my cooking and cleaning. I also prefer flats that have a structure to their cleaning, so that there is no confusion and avoids resentment building if people feel others are not doing their fair share naturally.

I'm always looking for people to spend time with who generally have a good deal of empathy and communication skills. Being able to engage in interesting conversations goes a long way for an healthy environment for me.

I am very non-judgmental. I have a great amount of time to listen and learn from others in the flat. I recognise that any new flat will have its own culture and way of operating. I seek to fit into that culture and fully expect and welcome feedback on how I am contributing to that environment for my time there.

Best way to contact me is to text or even just call me on 027 684 0907 if you have any questions or concerns.

contact this flatmate

You need to be logged in to contact this flatmate.


93
views

More profiles