ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Ormrod Grove, Riverstone Terraces

$180 per week added on 9 Oct
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Peaceful 3 bedroom home in Riverstone Terraces in upperhutt.
Im looking for a mature/profesional person who is tidy and conciderate to live with.
The house is less than 1min drive to SH2 motorway so very easy access to upperhutt city and 10mins drive to lowerhutt.
I have 1 bedroom available and has a large wardrobe with plenty of storage.
Large bathroom for you to use with bath, shower and toilet and basin with mirror.
Off street parking directly in front of the house.
Very large open plan kitchen which connects to the lounge which also is large.
Nice outdoor deck area which gets heaps of afternoon sun and a BBQ out there also.
I have Veggie gardens are in the deck too.
Ideal flatmate would be someone who is tidy and Working full time. Dont mind the odd shared meal and a beer or wine to end the day.
No party animals please, but I enjoy haveing a few drinks from time to time.
You must be ok with animals, I have one cat.
Expenses are on top of rent aprox $30per week which includes power, gas, internet, sky tv.
You must be tidy and clean up after youself. I will be selective with who I take in as I have had a few people who have not fit in well.
Rent must be payed on time.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-45, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Scott

    31, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Brewing beer. Electronics. Audio. Music. Cars. Mountain biking.

  • Flatmate photo
    Caitlin

    22, Female, Working.

    Chilled out, vet nurse for job.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2687
views