ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Thorndon Quay, Pipitea

$440 per week added on 17 Mar
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Hi
I own this gorgeous up market large apartment 146 sq m, 12 sq m deck facing south so you get afternoon sun, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, large mezzanine floor with extra lounge and office space which I am wanting to share with one other. Warm and quiet cosy apartment double glazed.

All European appliances, front loader washing machine, condenser dryer, dishwasher, 2 microwaves,

I am an older woman but happy to have young people sharing. I have always lived with a flatmate to help cover the costs.

All inclusive rent of $440 per week which covers, high speed unlimited internet, power, water,Netflix, furniture and linen supplied. Own bathroom with bath and separate shower. You just need to buy your own food

Central location - 10 minutes walk to Lambton Quay, on direct bus routes to hospital. Close to Victoria university downtown campus. and railway station.

Who am I ?
I like food and wines, I am well travelled and love getting on a plane for my next adventure. I love movies, am a sucker for Christmas, love going to the NZSO and listening to jazz. I am married and my husband comes to stay usually one night during the week.

I work Monday - Friday in Wellington and I own a vineyard in Martinborough so I am not home in the apartment at the weekends

Looking for a long term commitment if possible, need to pay rent fortnightly in advance,
Minimum of one months notice to vacate.
Bond of 2 weeks rent $880 which will be lodged with Tenancy Tribunal

If this is what you are looking for me soon as it may go quickly and we can schedule a viewing

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 28-65, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Susan

    No special diet, Working.

    professional - would suit someone travelling who doesn't want to live in a hotel Monday - Friday. Independent person who likes a wine, food and good company

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


212
views

More profiles