ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Ngaio

$225 per week added on 21 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Warm, furnished room with wardrobe, available in quiet furnished family home. Would suit a quiet, respectful, independent, professional female who loves animals (I have two cats and a small poodle X dog). Not suitable for a party person. Larger bedroom is $250/week.

Unlimited wifi, power, Netflix and Lightbox included. On-street parking. The house is bright and warm (2 heatpumps) with nice views and gorgeous sunsets.

Very handy location. Ngaio shops - takeaways, deli/butcher, doctor, pharmacy, cafe, 5 min walk, train station 2 min walk, bus stop 1 min walk. Please note, the property is up approximately 80 steps from street level, so isn't suitable for those with accessibility issues.

Absolutely no smoking or drugs on the property, please. Downstairs rooms are out of bounds as my private space. I do all security checks on all applicants - work, credit, police.

First and last weeks' rent in advance, please, and $400 bond (negotiable for short term stay).

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-100, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Virginia

    52, Female.

    I'm a professional working full time in Wellington city. I love to do crafty stuff - knitting, jewellery making.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


380
views