ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Hungerford Road, Wellington

$240 per week added on 3 Oct
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Flatmate wanted
(Optional furnished) double bedroom
$240 (plus exp $35) per week. would consider couple for $270.

(Option to have main bedroom from mid December as well)

Flexible availability date from 10th October 2020

would suit pet and child friendly person

About us:
After December: pets: will be Jack Russell dog and maybe hens.
sharing with a couple (self contained downstairs)
and another upstairs.

now til mid dec
sharing with 12 year old there in weekend & sch holidays, plus two couples and another. all working/ studying.

we are loyal servants / entertainers to these pets; a part husky dog, a jack Russell, two elderly chiwawas, two cats & some hens. currently full on pets.
We usually keep to ourselves but enjoy company of others for the occasional beach walk (with dogs) or board game. into latin dancing and gaming.

About the flat:
bathroom with shower above bath. separate toilet. Kitchen has range hood and dishwasher. Log burner in lounge, can heat whole upstairs level.
Back yard is in two levels, the first level is fully fenced dog area and the upper level has vegetable beds plus hens that provide eggs!

The view: Absolutely stunning views of the sea, airport and south coast from the lounge and back yard.

Are you our ideal flatmate?
must be child & pet friendly

family orientated home so;
* no drug users or smokers please *
* willing to have a police and credit check. *

longer term preferred. Minimum 4 months working / studying
tidy, capable of cleaning up after themselves at least, respectful & pays on time every time etc.


Rent (+ expenses) is paid two weeks in advance
expenses are about $35 per week.

Plus four weeks rent and expenses as security/ bond.
(can do this over a few payments if easier)

Transport:
15 minutes drive to the CBD
3 minutes walk to the number 3 bus stop and to the coast
5 mins walk to #23 bus stop, which goes past Vic Uni.
10 minutes walk to Lyall Bay beach with several top cafes in the area.

*posting some more pics soon of room etc*

No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-60.

  • Flatmate photo
    Alex & Denise
  • Flatmate photo
    Suresh & Deepa
  • Flatmate photo
    Prasanti
  • Flatmate photo
    12 y/o boy

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


293
views

More profiles