ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

22A Bruce Avenue, Glenview

$150 per week added on 14 Jun
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

The room available is large and has a double door inbuilt cupboard.
This is a peaceful place and I have lived here for eleven years.
Rent of $150 includes food unless you eat or do not certain foods,
then you'll need to buy your own. The power, Internet WI FI is
$50 extra.

I have a washing machine but one needs to supply thier own
powder etc.

The shower is a really good one and you can sit outside anytime as
thier is a nice outdoor area, it also has bus stops near us and down
the road and a shop at the end of our street. I can supply a desk
and or single bed or other extra furniture if needed.

Tenant must be looking for a longer term solution here
No drugs please but smokers are okay,
This is a lovely but small home.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anneli

    43, Female.

    I am the only person who lives here. Im fun to be around, happy person am decent. I like normal people who are just relaxed and real and who have thier own lives but are also ok with me and mine which is day to day really. I don't work and am on a benefit so if you are thats ok with me.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


266
views

More profiles