ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

30 Eliot Street, Enderley

$150 per week added on 9 Oct
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

The home is sunny, bright, warm and clean and has a great outdoor area which is fully fenced. I have recently installed a heatpump for winter. Must like animals as I have two small dogs and two cats.

RENT Does include phone and broadband. Does not include power or food. If you would like to share food costs this can be negotiated.

Can include a queen size bed and bedside cabinet and dresser if required.

In the area: City central, University, schools, Davies Corner, 5X Roads & Westfield Chartwell.

Parking: Off street parking

Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. 55 Y/O female working in pharmacy
24 Y/O male studying fulltime.

Ideal flatmate: Clean, easy-going­, honest, reliable payer, in fulltime employment.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-69, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Karan

    55, Female, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Working in the Pharmaceutical industry and am a qualified massage therapist and aromatherapist. Likes alternative medicines and reading.

  • Flatmate photo
    SHEM

    25, Male, Straight, NZ European, Student.

    Quiet, easygoing. Love movies.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


3833
views

More profiles