ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Hooker Avenue, Chedworth

$160 per week added on 14 Jul
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

I know I'm old and you are not and neither would I consider living with a 60 year old female house owner...but while it's not a party pad and is quiet it would suit someone who needs to study or have a quiet home life..and I'm.just not old in my thinking or views at all...but I have been bittten with tenants so ypu need to be clean respective reliable



Energetic house proud woman wanted for lovely house in chedworth to share with one female owner , and two small dogs. The house is off street, in a good quiet street and close of chartwall mall and buses. I am wanting someone who is mature, respectful does not leave belongings lying around , is clean and willing to sare in doing a few chores. This is a quiet house but it is friendly and relaxed. One weeks rent in advance andv20 for Bill's .negotiation for the right person.

Thete are now 2 rooms available. One is 160 and the pther140 plus 20 for Bill's....that's every thing except food and washing powder!

Please contact annemaree

Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anne-maree
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Female, Student.

    She has not arrived yet but a mature student studying law I think she may be late thirties I'm not sure

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


629
views

More profiles