ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

50A Elm Tree Avenue, Frankton

$255 per week added on 7 Mar
Location: Otago
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We are looking for a flatm8 who can stay with us for long term.

2 to 3 mins walk to Remarkables. Bus transport accessible. 15 mins walk from airport.
New world is just 5mins walk.
You can also go to pak n save, countdown and Kmart thru bus. And it's just 10 mins away.

Warm house during summer and we have a fire place to keep us warm in winter.

The room includes a built-in wardrobe. Will be sharing a common bathroom with toilet with another flatm8.

Costs
This room will need to share for the lease.

The room will be $255 pw and 2 weeks rent for bond. The rent doesn't include bills yet. Bills will be divided per month. That includes power and wifi.
The flat has all the basic necessities. No need to worry!

Flatmates here are very quiet, respectful & tidy. We don't do house party as we want to be respectful with our neighbors around.

If your interested let us know.
Room A will be available on 15 April..
Room B will be available on Mid May.

If you're interested pls p.m. me
The room will be available around April or May.

We are lookong for a flatm8 who can stay with us for atleast 1 year.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #1

    31, Male, Straight, Asian, Christian, Working.

    Working as a retail manager. Works from 2pm to 12 midnight. Loves outdoor activities, clean & tidy, reasonably quiet & very considerate of others privacy.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    30, Female, Straight, European, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


230
views

More profiles