ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Cavell Street, Dunedin

$115 per week added on 6 Aug
Location: Otago
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Room available is $115 pw but this may be able to be negotiable for the right person. It gets some sun, has a built-in wardrobe + a second lockable wardrobe in hall. It is a smaller room - it can fit a double/queen bed + 2 or 3 furniture items. It is currently unfurnished or it can be furnished for an extra $5 a week.

Note: House currently has 3 bedrooms with plans to convert it to 4 in the near future. When this happens, rent will be reduced further.

House is sunny, tidy, warm & fully insulated. It has a heat pump, wall heater, separate toilet/shower (with amazing water pressure!), sunroom, storage shed, a big veggie/fruit/herb garden (free food!) & off street parking available.

It is located on Cavell street towards the Musselburgh rise end & is very close to several bus routes & a cycleway all the way to town. Nearby is the Musselburgh Rise Shops & Bus Stops = 3min walk, Supermarket & Beach = 12min walk, Town = 7min drive

Bills are $25pw for unlimited fibre broadband, power (1 hr free power a day), rubbish collection, toilet paper, cleaning products & the odd flat meal. Bond is 4 weeks rent. Notice to leave is 2 weeks.

Would like flatmates who are aged 23 to late 30s, are social, tidy, can move in asap, will stay at least 3 months & likes cats. References preferred. Strictly no couples, kids, pets or smokers sorry.

If the above sounds like you, I would love to hear from you. Please tell me a bit about yourself to arrange a viewing (i.e. age, occupation, interests, ideal move in date etc). Note, meeting in person and viewing the house is required before any money can be paid or lease signed.

Also advertised on trade me: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=1673961844

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 23-37.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nikki

    27, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I also have a friendly 6 month old female kitten.

  • Flatmate photo
    Emily

    26, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


653
views