ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

271A Grey Street, Palmerston North

$165 per week added on 9 Apr
Location: Manawatu-Wanganui
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Covered parking

Available from Saturday April 17th. To move in you’ll need first and last weeks rent and 2 weeks security. Total $660.

2 bedroom unit. Clean, tidy and well cared for. New carpet. Close to the hospital, a park (with outdoor gym equipment), supermarkets, dairies, food and only a short (less than 5min) drive to town. Lovely neighbours. Busy street, but not loud. You can park in the carport or on the grass in front of the unit (off street). (Will depend on size of your car.)

Everything provided for the flat, you just need your own bedroom stuff. Air-con/ heater for summer/winter. Warm and cheap on power. Fast unlimited fibre. Sky, Netflix etc

Bedroom has a built in single closet and is medium sized. Nice big windows. (That open and have no street access.) Fits a queen bed, desk, bedside table and drawers.

Household essentials included in weekly rent (cleaning products, paper towels and TP). Bills shared evenly monthly. (We can get rid of sky if you don’t want to pay $22.50 a month). All other streaming entertainment paid by me. It will be around $200 a week (with sky).

Any questions feel free.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-50.

  • Flatmate photo
    Micah

    35, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Hey I’m Micah, mid 30s, self employed website developer who works from home. I love movies, (going, watching and making) and hanging with my Labrador Theo.

  • Flatmate photo
    Theo

    2, Male, Straight, Other ethnicity, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I’m friendly, relaxed and well cared for. I don’t bark or beg and I go on walks and adventures everyday with my awesome mama. I love to swim and visit my friends at the dog park. I’m a hooman dog, sleep inside (with mum), have a spot on the couch and am told I’m a good boy. I also work as a therapy doggo. I swear I’m not annoying! Check my insta: @theos_lab_life :)

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


55
views

More profiles