ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

10 Juniper Way, Prebbleton

$250 per week added on 21 Oct
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We are offering full board (Breakfast, lunch and dinner), power, internet and local land line phone.

We are a Christian family and have 2 spare rooms available for rent to those that enjoy a family environment. We have 2 cats, 1 dog and bunnies.

The flat mate needs to be either working in a full time permanent job or a full time student.

Both rooms are furnished with bed, linen, desk and chair, lamp, draws and wardrobe.

We have hosted international students for the past many years so are use to different nationalities and cultures.

Our home is very modern and functional. There are 2 bathrooms, seperate toilet with wash basin, separate laundry. It is double glazed and a very warm home with HRV, heat transfer unit, gas fire and also a log burner fire. Both bedrooms are a double room, however one bed has a single slat bed and the other a double slat bed. The price is the same. One room has the sun in the morning and the other in the afternoon. We have a seperate lounge, TV and music playing (instruments) area as well as a living room. There are 2 outside areas that are each sunny and private.

Our dog is a boarder collie which is very friendly and just loves company to sit by you if you re the only one home. If you wish she loves to go for walks with anyone who will take her.

No pets, No smoking, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 17-40, Working, Christian, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kyle
  • Flatmate photo
    daughter

    12, Female, Student.

    singing, playing piano, writing stories.

  • Flatmate photo
    daughter

    14, Female.

    dance, baking and cooking.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


53
views

More profiles