ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

7 Esher Place, St Martins

$225 per week added on 13 Mar
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Garage parking

Tranquil, clean and tidy, quality home with plenty of living space, modern appliances, guest bedroom for flatmates to use, river walks & great down to earth flatmates.

Short or long term, fully furnished.

Sun filled living rooms look out over your private and peaceful garden setting with river access at your backdoor.

Fully equipped kitchen with a walk-in pantry and dishwasher.

Sauna lives in the garage as I do not like saunas, but is practically new and unused.

Spare furnished single room downstairs with bunk beds is available for if you have guests. (NO Sub-letting)

Laundry has both new washing machine and dryer, also houses the second freezer & fridge.

Large living room has a very comfy large lounge suites and recliner with complete home theater system and wall mounted TV

2 Reverse cycle a/c units

Smokers OK, OUTSIDE only. Pets negotiable Rent includes internet and Netflix, power shared.

Rooms available; 1 Double Bedroom downstairs $225 pw 1 room upstairs with own en-suite plus office/lounge $250 pw

Location: St. Martins, Christchur­ch City, Canterbury
Available: Tue 12 Mar
Furnishings: Quality White-ware­, Appliances­, Hardwood furnishing­s, Sauna, TV surround sound etc FULLY furnished
Additional costs: 2 weeks bond. Rent is paid 1 week in advance.
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. Broad-mind­ed, middle aged lady.
Couples OK: Negotiable
Ideal flatmate: 30+ preferred, sociable, MUST be working
Clean up after yourself.
Parking: Double garage, Driveway & off street parking
In the area: Property backs onto river, short walking distance to shops, buses, local pool and schools
Description: 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

Flexible viewing by appointment only. References required 021 024 10088

Pets OK, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 28-56.

  • Flatmate photo
    Veronique

    49, Female, NZ European, No special diet.

    Down to earth, middle aged lady. Interests include kayaking, gardening, cooking and family.

  • Flatmate photo
    Vicki

    30, Female, Asian, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Thomas

    31, Male, European, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


54
views

More profiles