ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

1018 Colombo Street, St Albans

$180 per week added on 16 Oct
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

*** ROOM AVAILABLE FROM NOV 2019 ***

We are looking for a new addition to our flat family!

Downstairs room available from mid/late November 2019.


We are a pretty quiet flat, but enjoy watching Netflix together, playing boardgames, having a glass of wine and a chat.

We are looking for one great new flatmates (sorry, no couples) to take over a double room in our warm, friendly flat.

Rent is $180 per week which includes
- rent,
- power,
- unlimited internet,
- netflix,
- misc flat stuff (toilet paper, cleaning stuff etc),
- cleaner once a week

No pets or smokers please - we have one friendly indoor cat (Nova)

House is fully furnished and has 2 bathrooms (1 with a separate toilet). It is also fully double glazed and there is a washing machine and dryer available.

Parking is a bit limited but there is one space in front of the garage or you can park on the street around the corner. Bus stop right outside (28 bus route) and there is space in the garage for a bicycle or scooter/moped.

Current flat family consists of Ben & Rachel, Nova the cat, Pete, and Tess. Tess will be moving to Napier in November and her room (downstairs) is available from mid/late November 2019.

Send Rachel a text or an email if you're interested in meeting us and seeing the room.

** Downstairs room **
The available room is downstairs and medium size. It gets amazing late morning sun. It comes furnished and has a double built in wardrobe and a queen size bed. There is a downstairs bathroom with a shower and separate toilet just two steps across the hall from this room.

Downstairs Room available from mid/late November 2019.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rachel

    29, Female, NZ European, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ben

    28, Male, NZ European, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Pete

    27, Male, European, Vegetarian, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1206
views

More profiles