ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

137 Saint Albans Street, St Albans

$170 per week added on 9 Aug
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

This is a decent sized, fully furnished (if required) bedroom inside a 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

- Includes power, internet, laundry/dish/cleaning detergents etc.
- Fully furnished (bed, built in wardrobe, drawers, mirror and small desk)
- Pool and decent sized property with sunny deck/BBQ area.
- Sunny kitchen, dining room and lounge.
- Off street parking.
- Garage storage.
- Great location! Close to malls, supermarkets and central city. There is even a dairy at end of the driveway!

Not a party or drugs kind of flat but we are social and independent flatmates who also work full-time. The house is kept very tidy at all times so a like-minded person is the ideal candidate for moving in.

We are looking for someone in there 20s - 30s who is independent but also likes to socialise and who can pay rent on time.

If this sounds like it is for you please get in touch.

We look forward to hearing from you!

In the area: Dairy at end of driveway, 10 mins walk to Merivale Mall & Edgeware, 10 mins drive to major malls.

Parking: 3 off street car parking spaces available up the driveway with garage storage also

Current Flatmates: 2 existing flatmates. Both full-time workers and a beautiful dog (who is very quiet).

No pets

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nathan

    28, Male, NZ European, Working.

    https://www.facebook.com/nathanjtodd123

  • Flatmate photo
    Luke

    Male, NZ European, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2189
views

More profiles