ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

23 Newmark Street, Bishopdale

$140 per week added on 12 Oct
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Must love dogs! I have two staffy rescues and they're completely lovable. So dog/animal lovers will be most welcome here!

I have one unfurnished bedroom up for rent (though I can throw in a single bed and a few tidbits of furniture if needed). Each room has its own lock.

Rent is $140 but an additional $40 (total $180 a week) for power, rent, gas, unlimited fibre internet, shared household items etc (No need to worry about splitting the expenses at the end of each month)

Couples are welcome but the rent will be $260 (which also includes all utilities.)

Bond is $400

Happy with any pets that stay within a room (fish, rats, mice etc).

Little things I like about this place:
- Large Backyard
- Each room has its own lock
- Shower pressure is amazing
- Water heating is via Gas so hot water virtually never runs out
- Two modems either side of the house - lots of reception (and its fast!)
- You can get dog cuddles whenever you want
- Loads of parks nearby for going on walks
- So close to the Bishopdale Centre, bus stops everywhere and the Airport
- I have a home gym that anyone can use (treadmill, punching bag, kettle bell, dumbbells, barbells, benchpress set up etc)
- I have a fully fenced and bird netted berry cage in the backyard for growing fruit and veges... Flatmates welcome to plant anything they want there too

Rooms will be available 06/10/2019

Feel free to call me on 0211277328 for a viewing.
Pets Negotiable.

No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rob

    30, Male, Straight, No special diet, Working.

    I'm a pretty social person by nature and will usually be keen to have a chat or go out and do things with my flatmates around Christchurch. I 'm particularly keen on modern board games, tennis, walking dogs, ultimate frisbee, tramping, and I'm always keen to try new things.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


199
views

More profiles