ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Avonhead

$200 per week added on 14 Jan
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Do you want to live a country life in the city? The house is surrounded by the green trees wherever you can see, and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere growing vegetables in the raised garden beds.

Two adjacent bedrooms and an extra living room. Own bathroom and a toilet. It would be great if you two are friends or sisters/brothers to live together in a house.

Peaceful and full-day Sun. Four-bedrooms, three-bathrooms, multiple living spaces. It is a two-story house that is away from the street noise. We have two beautiful house cats.

Several raised vegetable garden beds and a lovely courtyard. Welcome if you love gardening.

At the back of the house are a park and a small stream. There are tennis courts. You can play softball or basketball, do jogging, walking, cycling, or enjoy the surroundings.

The House:
Heatpump, room heaters, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, the piano, and many more.

The Big Room:
Massive room with a queen bed and a double size built-in wardrobe. Fully furnished.
Rent is $200 if you are single. For a couple, please enquire.

Expenses:
$7 per week to cover the communal expense and cooking gas.
The monthly power and internet bills to be split each month.

There is also a fully furnished single room. Rent is $150 per week.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Nintendo, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-65.

  • Flatmate photo
    me

    Working professional. Likes singing in a choir. Assistant Instructor of an Outdoor Training Group. Current Outdoor First-Aid Certificate.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


813
views

More profiles