ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

51 Waratah Street, Avondale

$150 per week added on 4 Feb
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

I have a room available in my home - the room can be furnished or unfurnished as I have a bed and a chest of draws that can be provided (you'd just need to get your own bedding). Ideal if you're looking for a furnished place. Room available from the 8th February.

We are 5 mins away from the beach, and 15 mins away from town so a pretty ideal location. The house backs onto a park as well which is pretty sweet for a relaxation spot after work and good for a walk.

I’m ideally looking for someone in their 20’s or 30’s who will treat this house like their home. It's a pretty quiet flat, and we all pick up after ourselves and do our share of cleaning. We have a young kitten called Lolly, she is 4 months old now and is super cuddly and affectionate - liking animals is a must :)

There are no bonds or anything crazy like that, just give me as much notice as you can if you need to move out (ideally 3 weeks).
Rent is $150 per week + $35 for bills (internet, sky, power, gas, amenities) Total = $185.00. (add an extra $15.00 pw for furnishings in room Total $200.00pw).

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kate

    25, Female, NZ European.

    Working professional in the city. I am chatty, relaxed and am clean and tidy. Like a wine every so often, but am more a homebody these days :)

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


342
views

More profiles