ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Windsor Park

$200 per week added on 5 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

FLATMATE WANTED
WINDSOR PARK

Looking for an independent, reliable, friendly mature female flat mate to share fully furnished 3/4 bedroom home with myself (late 50s) and my 21yo student daughter and our cats. Daughter lives downstairs with bedroom and 2nd bathroom.

On bus routes. Close to Constellation Station and shopping centres.
Beaches near by.

Sunny double bedroom with double wardrobe, storage above. Bring your own bedroom furniture, or can supply a double bed.
$240 max inclusive of bills (fibre broadband, power and water depending on reasonable usage - $25-40).

Look after your own food and meals - but happy to be social and have shared meals when mutually agreed.

No smoking. We enjoy social occasions but aren’t party animals.

Available now. Message me for viewing and meeting.

Move in costs: Week in advance plus two weeks bond ( = $600).

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-65.

  • Flatmate photo
    Shona

    58, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I work full time as a research librarian in the City. Like quiet life. Mainly watch TV, go for walks, or potter round doing household stuff during the week. Weekends I catch up with housework, go to markets, movies or have brunch/drinks/dinner out. Spend time with family. We are animal lovers, and love our cat furbabies.

  • Flatmate photo
    Meg

    21, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    Student - studying travel and tourism (I know!), Love watching TV shows and gaming. Looking for part time work.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


59
views

More profiles