ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

36 Midshipman Court, Gulf Harbour

$170 per week added on 10 Oct
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

2 Bedrooms in peaceful Gulf Harbour

The rooms are full furnished: queen-sized bed with clean bed sheet and soft blankets, towels, heater, fan, 32-inch TV, free WiFi, power, and water. You may also ask for other amenities.

The bedrooms are spacious with free space outside. You can feel and touch the peaceful nature together with listening to bird singing.

The venue is a 2-storey home on the area of 325 sq.m.: 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a double garage. On the second floor, there are 1 versatile room, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen, 1 living room, and a long balcony for indulging the beautiful view of Gulf Harbour. On the ground floor, there are 3 bedrooms, 1 shower room, and 1 restroom. You are only need to share the shower room and restroom with the flatmate and me.

My family consists of 3 members including me. I am 36 years, my son is 2 years, and my mother is 65 years. My mum just visit here 5 months. I am a full-time student. My son stays at a childcare from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. My family almost always spends weekends outside so that you are able to freely enjoy your private life at home.

The rent is $170 per each and $250 per couple. For more information and venue observation, you can text, email, or call at any of your convenient time.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-49.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nina

    36, Female, Asian, No special diet, Buddhist, Student.

    I was a nurse specialist in orthopedic operation. Now I am a full-time student , various inspirational activities, eating at trendy restaurants and like to cooking too, photography, swimming, Yoga.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    65, Female, Asian, Buddhist, Parent.

    Friendly and nice Mum.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    2, Male.

    Nice boy. friendly, like to play and have activity outside home.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


167
views