ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Unsworth Heights

$255 per week added on 15 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

This is a brand new sunny room in first floor, with a view of palm tree from the bed. It has big double glace window and motorised remote control operated blind. So no dampness during winter. Led lights which can be dimmed as night lamp via touch switch/mobile phone. This rooms is not an en-suite room and one big restroom is required to be shared with one other person. Most of the time rest of the roommates spend their time in their respective rooms and respect each other spaces. We are young professionals in mid 30's. 2 men and 1 woman. We are 9-5 working professionals, quiet , clean, easy going flatmates and looking for someone with similar traits. This place is secured brand new house with all facilities. Interested applicant please book viewing and find that out in person.

Rent include, fortnight professional cleaning service, power , water, internet, Weekly rubbish removal cost and 1 car space.

Please txt with your short description for viewing.
No pets or smokers.

Location: Unsworth Heights, North Shore City, Auckland
Available: Early March
Furnishings: Room is furnished with double storage bed & Mattress
Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 3 working professionals in mid 30's. 2 men and 1 woman.
Ideal flatmate: Quiet , clean, easy going working professional
Parking: 1 Secured Parking inside the premises
In the area: Close to Motorway SH1, SH18. Bus stop at door step. Close to constellation bus terminal, Massey university, Albany west-field Mall.
Total Rooms: 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms.
Move In Cost : 2 Weeks rent as bond and 1 week rent in advance.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-45, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Siva

    38, Male, Straight, Indian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    watch movies, play chess, Enjoy outdoor volunteering

  • Flatmate photo
    Dominika

    34, Female, Straight, European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kelly

    32, Male, Straight, Polynesian, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Scuba diving

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


799
views

More profiles