ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Tirimoana Road, Te Atatu South

$250 per week added on 29 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Are you looking for a room with an ensuite?

Only $250 include bill

The rooms are located in the house on the area of 1012㎡ surrounded by a natural garden and a big barbecue stove. The house consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

The double bedrooms consist of a big bathroom and a closet. Moreover, there is a spacious area for your convenience in front of the rooms. You do not have to be worried about parking your car because we provide a personal parking lot with roofs.

Inside the rooms, you will be pleased with full-furnished furniture including a queen-sized bed with a clean bed sheet and a blanket, a refrigerator, a 32-inch TV. Besides, you can enjoy your meal at a personal dining table placed in front of the room.

I am a full-time worker working on Monday to Saturday. I live with my 2-year-old son who stays at a childcare from 10 am. to 6 pm. I am looking for a flat-mate -- a woman who loves nature, peace, and is able to pay for the rent punctually.

I used to work as a nurse. Presently, I work as a caregiver. In my free time, I love to travel, doing extreme activities such as bicycling. I also love to seek for interesting restaurants and tasting various types of food.

My house is near a bus stop, 5 minutes to Newlynn shopping mall, 3 minutes to Tiri Moana Primary School, and 5 minutes to Motorway.

Once you are interested, please contact me via the email. I am also available for room observation on Sundays and everyday after 5.30 pm.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-50, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nina

    35, Female, Working.

    I am fulltime working who love natural and travelling.

  • Flatmate photo
    Aaron 2 year

    2, Male.

    Aaron still in childcare 10-6pm and love to play outside.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mum/visitor

    65, Female, Parent.

    My mum visit here until newyear.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


163
views