ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

2/20 Glenhaven Place, Te Atatu Peninsula

$280 per week added on 10 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

I'm a 35 year old Brit. My current housemate is moving out east so I'm looking for a new fab housemate. I'm very sporty, and I'm often off on weekend adventures. If you mountain bike, snowboard or love to hike and camp we'll get on just fine. I like my home to be a calm and tidy space so this is definitely not a party flat. A few friends for occasional drinks and dinner is more my style!

Weekdays I'm working and doing some sort of fitness training, or if I'm feeling lazy, a glass of wine on the sofa watching netflix! Everything in moderation! Weekends I'm normally off out on adventures!

The bedroom wont be furnished but the rest of the house is furnished. The photos vary as this is not our current furniture set up! I'll get some more recent photos soon!

This is a tidy 3 bedroom family home, updated kitchen with dishwasher and modern functional bathroom.
Partially fenced grounds and off street parking, large garden/storage shed. The 3rd bedroom is kept as a spare bedroom/storage room.

Dvs Ventilation system great for the winter months, newly insulated.
Extra large sunroom/conservatory - This is mostly used for sports equipment but also a cosy spot to sit in the sun in winter!

Extremely popular location on Te Atatu Peninsula with shops and easy access to the motorways for commuters.

Bills will be split between us (can be discussed at viewing).

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 28-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Philippa

    35, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


93
views

More profiles