ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Te Atatu Peninsula

$150 per week added on 14 Oct
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We have a lovely little bedroom on the top floor to be let out to a friendly new flatmate.

The house is conveniently situated on the main road and is very close to every amenity you can think of. The room is upstairs, with a view and very private, comes with a single bed, desk and a cupboard. There's a bathroom and toilet upstairs, shared with the other bedroom.

The living and dining area are downstairs, along with a cute enclosed garden, an open kitchen, another bathroom with laundry, toilet, an office area and a bedroom. The house is fully furnished and you would only need to bring your personal belongings.

There is an off-street public parking area right across the street which you can use for free, and everything from bus-stop, library, cafes, restaurants, bakery, laundry, pizza place and liquor store are only a stone throw away. Motorway16 is just 3 minutes away and takes you to the city in just 12 minutes. There are also direct buses to the city via Mount Albert / Unitec.

All of us are working professionals and would love to have someone who is friendly, considerate, and tidy (especially). We prefer to maintain a quiet and relaxed atmosphere at home, but do get together on the weekends for a meal and drink. Expenses such as power, water, internet are to be shared, circa $20 a week.

Feel free to message me with any questions you may have, and if you are interested please send in a message with some details of yourself and I will get back to you at the earliest.

Thanks! :)

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 23-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ann

    30, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sreenath

    31, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nitin

    26, Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anjana

    26, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


154
views

More profiles