ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mount Albert Road, Sandringham

$200 per week added on 28 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Excellently located,(5mts walk) handy to all main bus(Dominion, Sandringham and or Mt. Albert Rd.) stop (15 minutes bus ride to midtown) (5 minutes ride to Unitec Mt. Albert) and access to motorway net (South, West or North).Ample comfortable room. Bed, walk in wall to wall wardrobe very cozy and warm. Fully furnished & equipped Sandringham house. Features monitored alarm system. Off Street Parking. Very clean & tidy environment.Rent $200.00 per week (2 weeks bond) Bills are paid automatically and an extra $30.00 per week covers: power,water, unlimited broadband internet (WiFi)
Working solo dad to thirteen year old daughter attending local school.
Cooking is separately, although I don't mind sharing and I am not a bad cook at all.
Ideal flatmate would be working or studying, responsible, considerate,clean and tidy.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-50, No special diet, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Pablo

    Male, Straight, Latin American, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Someone who is responsible, aware of surroundings who appreciates and keeps a clean,welcoming,tidy home - shared environment. Someone who is either working or studying.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


17237
views