ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Randwick Park

$225 per week added on 9 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Flatmate wanted for Randwick Park, Manukau
Available: Mid FEBRUARY

Rent for a single person: $225 per week. (Payable two weeks in advance)

Utility cost: All bills are inclusive in the rent. (Power, Gas hot water, Internet, Water, sky tv) Except Food.

Bond: nil bond

Furnishings: 1 room is available
The Bedroom is furnished with a queen sized bed (it’s comfy) and two bed side tables. Or if desired if you have your own stuff the room can be unfurnished if required.

Current flatmates:
There are 2 existing gay male flatmates. Owner mid 40 professional emergency services shift worker. And 30 engineer

Ideal flatmate:
Looking for an individual who is 20-40’s someone who’s working or studying. Gay or or very gay friendly. Will accept couples though the rent would increase. Non smokers.

Parking:
Off street parking available

In the area:
Local to Botanical Gardens, Manurewa is the closest town Center with manukau 5 mins drive.

Description:
3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.
The room is north facing and get the majority of the sun during the day with built in closet.
The house is 20 years old with recient internal facelift. New deck, carpet, kitchen and most recently new bathrooms with large showers
We have a semi private backyard that has great outdoor entertainment area and good for the odd BBQ.
The house has all the modern convienciences, internet, TV, Projector, SKY TV, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer etc.
Spa pool to be installed mid March

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male, Age 20-45, Working, Gay.

  • Flatmate photo
    Martyn

    45, Male, Gay, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Emergency service shift worker.

  • Flatmate photo
    Alex

    30, Male, Gay, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1135
views

More profiles